Public law

Prof. Dr. Andreas Fischer-Lescano
(public law, European law, international law, legal theory)

Prof. Dr. Claudio Franzius
(public law with an emphasis on administrative law, environmental law)

Prof. Dr. Friedhelm Hase
(public law with an emphasis on German, European and international social law, administrative law) 

Prof. Dr. Jörn Reinhardt
(public law)

Prof. Dr. Ulli F. H. Rühl
(public law, constitutional law, theory of the state, philosophy of law) 

Prof. Dr. Lars Viellechner
(public law,  in particular constitutional law, constitutional theory, philosophy of law, transnational law)