Mitarbeiter am Institut für Informations-, Gesundheits- und Medizinrecht


Benedikt Buchner

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW 1, R. A 2370, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66040    E-Mail: bbuchner@uni-bremen.de

Reinhard Damm

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. A 2340, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: ++49 (0)421 218 66041    E-Mail: rdamm@uni-bremen.de

Robert Francke

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218 66011    E-Mail: rfrancke@uni-bremen.de

Dieter Hart

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. A 2340, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66042    E-Mail: hart@uni-bremen.de

Friedhelm Hase

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. A 2030, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66010    E-Mail: fhase@uni-bremen.de

Petra Kalmbach-Müller

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, R. A 2020, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66011    E-Mail: kamue@uni-bremen.de

Dennis-Kenji Kipker

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. A 2010, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66049    E-Mail: kipker@uni-bremen.de

Marcel Kubis

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. A 2300, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: (0)421/218-66160    E-Mail: kubis@uni-bremen.de

Vincent Mittag

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. A 2040, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66012    E-Mail: v.mittag@uni-bremen.de

Eike Schmidt

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: eike.f.schmidt@t-online.de