Mitarbeiter_innen


Nele Austermann

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2090, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0) 421 218-66217    E-Mail: nele.austermann@uni-bremen.de

Gert Brüggemeier

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2190, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66019    E-Mail: gbruegge@uni-bremen.de

Sebastian Eickenjäger

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2081, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66221    E-Mail: eickenj@zerp.uni-bremen.de

Mar Escudero Morón

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2010, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66201    E-Mail: mar.escudero@uni-bremen.de

Josef Falke

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2170, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66213    E-Mail: falke@zerp.uni-bremen.de

Heiner Fechner

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2250, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66204    E-Mail: fechner@zerp.uni-bremen.de

Andreas Fischer-Lescano, LL.M. (EUI)

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2270, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66201    E-Mail: voelkerrecht@zerp.uni-bremen.de

Hannah Franzki

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2230, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66206    E-Mail: franzki@zerp.uni-bremen.de

Volkmar Gessner (1937-2014)

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, 28359 Bremen

Carola Glinski

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2071, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218-66205    E-Mail: cglinski@uni-bremen.de