People

Peoplelist filter

Wolfgang Arenhövel

Am Wall 198, 28195 Bremen
E-Mail: wolfgang.arenhoevel@hotmail.de

Niklas Auffermann

Potsdamer Platz 8, 10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 31 86 85-3    E-Mail: auffermann@fs-pp.de

Nele Austermann

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0) 421 218-66217    E-Mail: nele.austermann@uni-bremen.de

Sarah Bartholomé

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. A 1120, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66109    E-Mail: bartholome@uni-bremen.de

Danny Böhm

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 1095, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66244    E-Mail: boehmd@uni-bremen.de

Simone Bohr

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. B 1050 und B 1051, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0) 421 218-66067    E-Mail: studienzentrum-jura@uni-bremen.de

Sandra Bottor

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 1115, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 0421 218-66083    E-Mail: sbottor@uni-bremen.de

Annika Brandt

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 0421 218-66085    E-Mail: abrandt@uni-bremen.de

Christian Brandt

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C1050, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 0421 218-66021    E-Mail: cbrandt@uni-bremen.de

Martin Bregulla

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: martin.bregulla@uni-bremen.de