People

Peoplelist filter

Hans Alexy

Am Wall 198, 28195 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0)421 361 4193    E-Mail: hans.alexy@ovg.bremen.de

Wolfgang Arenhövel

Am Wall 198, 28195 Bremen
E-Mail: wolfgang.arenhoevel@hotmail.de

Niklas Auffermann

Potsdamer Platz 8, 10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 31 86 85-3    E-Mail: auffermann@fs-pp.de

Nele Austermann

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 2090, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0) 421 218-66217    E-Mail: nele.austermann@uni-bremen.de

Sarah Bartholomé

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. B 2051, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66109    E-Mail: bartholome@uni-bremen.de

Christopher Biermann

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. B 2110, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66104    E-Mail: feu.sekretariat@uni-bremen.de

Jan Böhle

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. A 2150, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0) 421 218-66055    E-Mail: jboehle@uni-bremen.de

Leona Bolte

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. A 2140, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 (0)421 218 - 66197    E-Mail: lbolte@uni-bremen.de

Sandra Bottor

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 1115, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 0421 218-66083    E-Mail: sbottor@uni-bremen.de

Annika Brandt

Fachbereich Rechtswissenschaft, Universitätsallee, GW1, R. C 1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: 0421 218-66085    E-Mail: abrandt@uni-bremen.de