Studying abroad with a ERASMUS scholarship

In order to promote the mobility of students at European universities, the European Commission offers scholarships for studies at universities in 33 member states and associated countries within the framework of the ERASMUS+ programme. Scholarships run from three to twelve months.

Scholarships are only awarded within the frameworks of the cooperation agreements between the universities.The Faculty of Law has cooperation agreements with Universitits in Belgium, Bulgaria, Finland, France, Greece, the UK, Italy, Latvia, the Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Switzerland (special program), Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Hungary and Cyprus.

Applications have to be submitted online at the site of the International Office:

The placement of postgraduates at the International Institute for the Sociology of Law, Oñati/Spanien can be arranged by Prof. Johannes Feest.